Contact Us

New Jersey Al-Anon Assembly, Inc.

518-7 Old Post Road #355

Edison, NJ 08817

Phone:  888-944-5678

Email:  contactus@nj-al-anon.org

 

Contact Assembly members directly via email, see the list below.

If you are not sure who to send your email to, fill out the form at the bottom of this page and someone will respond to you shortly.

 

  
Alagram Coordinatornjalagram@nj-al-anon.org
Alateen Coordinatornjalateen@nj-al-anon.org
Alternate Delegatenjaltdelegate@nj-al-anon.org
Archives Coordinatornjarchives@nj-al-anon.org
Chairpersonnjchair@nj-al-anon.org
Corresponding Secretarynjcorrsecy@nj-al-anon.org
Delegatenjdelegate@nj-al-anon.org
District 2 Repdistrict2rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 3 Repdistrict3rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 4 Repdistrict4rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 16 Repdistrict16rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 20 Repdistrict20rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 22 Repdistrict22rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 25 Repdistrict25rep@nj-al-anon.org
District 27 Repdistrict27rep@nj-al-anon.org
Liaison - Jal-Connjjalcon@nj-al-anon.org
Liaison - North Jersey Information Servicesnjis@nj-al-anon.org
Liaison - South Jersey Information Servicessjis@nj-al-anon.org
Liaison - Spanish Intergroupnjspanishintergroup@nj-al-anon.org
Literature Coordinatornjliterature@nj-al-anon.org
Public Outreach Coordinatornjoutreach@nj-al-anon.org
Recording Secretarynjrecsecy@nj-al-anon.org
Treasurernjtreasurer@nj-al-anon.org
Website Coordinatorwebmaster@nj-al-anon.org